Team

Karin Faber

Karin Faber

Manager Stadsteam Oudewater

Telefoon: 06-29493590
E-mail: k.faber@stadsteamoudewater.nl

Anneke Verhoef

Anneke Verhoef

Consulent Stadsteam Oudewater

Telefoon: 06-433 68 422
E-mail: a.verhoef@stadsteamoudewater.nl

Anja van Pijkeren

Anja van Pijkeren

Consulent Opvoedingsondersteuning Stadsteam Oudewater

Telefoon: 06-48136784
E-mail: info@stadsteamoudewater.nl

Cees van der Blom

Cees van der Blom

Consulent Stadsteam Oudewater

Telefoon: 0348-561893
E-mail: c.blom@stadsteamoudewater.nl

Irene Raaff

Irene Raaff

Consulent Stadsteam Oudewater

Telefoon: 06-14561053
E-mail: iraaff@stadsteamoudewater.nl

Leonie Foncke

Leonie Foncke

Consulent Jeugd Stadsteam Oudewater

Telefoon: 06-31789506
E-mail: l.foncke@stadsteamoudewater.nl

Fabienne Klinckhamers

Fabienne Klinckhamers

Consulent Jeugd Stadsteam Oudewater

Telefoon: 06-34657623
E-mail: f.klinckhamers@stadsteamoudewater.nl

Manon Visser

Manon Visser

Frontoffice medewerker

Telefoon: 0348 – 561 893
E-mail: info@stadsteamoudewater.nl

Martine van der Steen

Martine van der Steen

Consulent Stadsteam Oudewater

Telefoon: 06-14579934
E-mail: m.vandersteen@stadsteamoudewater.nl

Tineke Snoek

Tineke Snoek

Frontoffice medewerker en consulent

Telefoon: 0348 - 561 893
E-mail: info@stadsteamoudewater.nl